Reference leadership development programs

Straight to the top

More details

 

Public High Potentials

More details

 

Rising stars in the east

More details

 

Principles of Program Development

Collaborative program creation

We work with you to adapt the training course's content and methodology to your organization's needs and its leadership culture. Every organization needs a different focus. When it comes to your organization, you are the experts. Together, we will select the competences to be strengthened and we will then work on the didactic concept together.

The practice of leadership in the conference room

In the conference room, managers will work on their actual questions and concerns. Our modules revolve around focused and actual practical leadership. In the training course, participants with practice exactly what they do on an everyday basis on their jobs: perceive, reflect, decide and communicate.

Learning from each other

Whoever leads people, is faced with challenging situations and reaches his or her own limits. Many managers believe that they are the only ones to experience this. In our training courses, they realize that this happens to all managers.  Exchanging experiences takes pressure off managers and gives them the opportunity to learn from each other.

Transfer takes place on a constant basis

In every module, we encourage participants to transform what they have learned into actual steps and new habits. We assign task to our participants, which they can try out in between modules for faster results. Participants will feel that improving their abilities is up to them alone and they will act accordingly.

 

Top

Referenzlehrgänge

Straight to the top

Mehr Details

 

Public High Potentials

Mehr Details

 

Rising stars in the east

Mehr Details

 

Prinzipien der Lehrgangsgestaltung

Gemeinsame Konzeption der Lehrgänge

Wir passen Inhalte und Methoden des Lehrgangs gemeinsam mit Ihnen an die Anforderungen der Organisation und an die Führungskultur an. Jede Organisation braucht andere Schwerpunkte. Sie sind die Experten für Ihre Organisation. Wir wählen gemeinsam die zu stärkenden Kompetenzen aus und wir gestalten mit Ihnen das didaktische Konzept.


Führungspraxis im Seminarraum

Die Führungskräfte arbeiten im Seminarraum an ihren konkreten Anliegen. Die Module sind konzentrierte und gelebte Führungspraxis. Die Teilnehmer üben im Lehrgang genau das, was sie in ihrer täglichen Arbeit machen: wahrnehmen, reflektieren, entscheiden und kommunizieren.


Lernen voneinander

Wer Menschen führt, kommt in schwierige Situationen und an die eigenen Grenzen. Viele Führungskräfte glauben, dass es nur ihnen so geht. In unseren Lehrgängen machen sie die Erfahrung, dass es allen Führungskräften so geht. Der Austausch entlastet die Führungskräfte und gibt ihnen die Möglichkeit, voneinander zu lernen.


Transfer passiert ständig

Wir fordern die Teilnehmer in jedem Modul auf, das Gelernte in konkrete Schritte und neue Gewohnheiten zu übersetzen. Wir geben den Teilnehmern Aufgaben, die sie zwischen den Modulen zur schnelleren Umsetzung ausprobieren können. Die Teilnehmer spüren, dass die Verbesserung ihrer Fähigkeiten in ihrer eigenen Verantwortung liegt und handeln entsprechend.

 

nach oben